15 December 2011 ; Shopping with Sis-in-law to Town & Bugis Street.

Stopped at Orchard MRT station, head to ION Orchard. Window shopped. Stop at New Look and tour their two storey store! I wanted to buy my favorite ankle boot BUT I’m fussy, plus the price is still WOW! :/ and we decided to go H&M because I haven’t been to that store before! heh.

As usual, girls… we walk, stop and snap pictures! What’s new?

Kim Hyung Joon promoting SEOUL, KOREA in the middle of Orchard Road 😀

My pretty Sister posing with Christmas Tree! (:

KFC for lunch at Bugis Street :DD

We took an hour to finish our lunch, talking and resting our feets after walking around Orchard and plus shopping! 😛

We went to Bugis Street after lunch, we shopped till we dropped. One shop after another one. I spend a lot on accessories!! What can I do? It’s cheap and fashionable! (:

Pretty isn’t she, my sister-in-law (:

Love,

Herda

Leave a Reply

