Back to back volunteering.

16 December 2011

Back to back volunteering from one end to the end of Singapore. From morning till night. No, i’m not complaining, I’m thankful that I gain a lot that day.

Morning :-

Volunteered at Yana’s used-to-be work place. Client type? Kids & adults with special needs. To me they are all normal. Yet they are very special in my eyes. I had fun volunteering there (:

Night :-

CCA Volunteering at Pasir Ris near my secondary school. 4.30pm-9pm. Neh, it’s an awwwww to see them smiling (:

 

Leave a Reply

