The future awaits me.

The future scares me, worries me, I ain’t sure what is in stored for me. Yes, nobody knows. Only God knows.

I don’t know whether should I continue aiming for Higher Nitec Certificate or start working at my 2nd internship place if they offered me a place there? Living in Singapore is tough (I agree) because your salary depends on what certificate you’re holding. (Right?)

I was thinking of this plan; If the HR offered me as a Relief Teacher I would work for  them as a Part Time and further my studies in my preferred Higher Nitec Course which is none other than Early Childhood. So I would study during the term and work during my holidays? So I will get some income while studying?

Urgh, so plan wisely.

Love, Herda

Leave a Reply

