Hunger Games with love.

Honestly, you guys should watch The Hunger Games as soon as possible. Yes there were a lot of killing and fighting but if you have a brave heart and fear nothing then you should go watch it! Don’t be last one to catch it.

Eventhough Esther and I didn’t read or follow up with the novel we are really impressed and UNDERSTOOD the storyline without saying “Huh?”. Some people practically die-die must read the novel before watching the movie. Neh. I’m ok with it though. I heard it will like upcoming sequels? I already guessed it once the movie ended. Yet honestly, I fell in love with the main actress, not only she is PRETTY yet she’s not AFRAID of anything, yes the other word is BRAVE! 🙂

Here’s a quote I grab from the movie line;

“In order for people to like you, be nice to them”

True much?

Right after the movie, me and Esther went around the 3 malls. Like usual, nothing attracts us. Hahaha.

We snap snap at our usual place at Tampines One. Ohmy, as you can see you CAN’T EVEN SEE MY EYES! haha, all thanks to the afternoon weather. 🙂

We head to Night Market-McDonalds-Home (:

I LOVE YOU BBY!

Love,

Herda

Leave a Reply

