01 April 2012

Assalamualaikum Readers! Hello Lovelies!

How have you been? I know I’ve been long gone (neh, only about a week). So here I am updating!

The very first day of April my family and I (without my 2nd brother & my 1st sis-in-law) went to Johore Bahru. Yes, it seems that every weekend we went to Johore! Heh! At first we send my sis-in-law to work then we head to Johore! We head to Larkin Bus Interchange, we shop for Islamic books and bought a magazine! YUNA on the cover! 🙂 Afterwards we had cendol (Ice Kacang’s family) at the side of the roads (you rarely get this in Singapore!!)

As usual we went to Southern City (Johore) to buy our usuals necessities and needs for our home! Last place we went was Pasar Tani ( so called pasar malam/night market) Bought not much of finger food because we had Briyani for breakfast. Mostly we bought drinks over there! NyehNyehNyeh! Then bought the pants that I want but not the exact ones, sad much :/

On the way back to Singapore we were accompanied by the beautiful sunset! Yes, All Praises to the Creator for the beautiful sunset everyday! (:

Till here readers.

Waalaikumsalam.

Love,

Herda

Leave a Reply

