Sunday Morning;

Salam Readers!

Hello Readers!

 

It’s a beautiful Sunday, waking up to see my Band of Birds (if you follow me on Instagram you know what I mean) outside of my window. Yeahs, it’s been ages since the last time I saw them hanging around outside of my window. A busy lady I am. Hee. (:

How do I spend my lovely Sunday?

Updating my work schedule, checking emails and preparing administrative stuff for tomorrow’s ‘meet-the-parents-session’. To also come up with new worksheets for my students during their work time. (My kids they love worksheets!) And I love preparing worksheets for them too! Yes a hardworking person I am. (:

Other than work stuff, I would do blog-hopping! Or going to Tumblr! You can follow me on Tumblr; http://letsrunandescape.tumblr.com/ ! Mostly I turn on my fangirling mode when I’m on Tumblr, so don’t mind my spam! HEE! 🙂

 

See I told you, mostly I will reblog post like; Manchester United, My Koreans Boyfriends, Hijab Fashion Styles and and and my favorite boybands! WOHOOOOO! Ok Stop it Herda (:

Other than that, I will turn on my Itunes and sing my heart out while surfing the net!

and last but not least; EAT CHIPS!

Hmm, how about you? How do you spend your lovely Sunday? (:

ladywiththehijab; herrrda

Leave a Reply

